TKR LIVE: White Wednesday on Dlive - Looney Bin Without Borders!


#1

Originally published at: TKR LIVE: White Wednesday on Dlive – Looney Bin Without Borders! | Infostormer.com

OK everybody, get ready for a good ol’ brain-informin’ belly-laughin’, curb stompin’ episode of TKR Live WHITE WEDNESDAY! The stream starts at 9 PM EDT, 8 PM CDT, 6 PM PDT!!!

I’m sure you’ll all be as happy as Azzmador to hear that he has been working on it all week, and the problems with drop outs and buffering have been solved! Nothing but SMOOTH SAILING ahead on Dlive!

Azzmador has been granted affiliate status, so now you can become a paying subscriber for a few measly Lino Shekels, but if not, WELCOME ABOARD ANYWAY!

A great time will be had by all, so come on and join Azz and The TKR Wrecking Crew!

Just click here to go to our Dlive channel! Subscribe and join the chat!

CHECK OUT THE AWESOME NEW “PATRIOTIC UNCLE AZZ” TUMBLERS, TRAVEL MUGS, T SHIRTS, SHOT GLASSES, AND POSTERS IN THE TKR MERCH STORE!

Contribute to The Krypto Report via bitcoin:

1CS3n9xJYsEmjSkumiqgKseTBbBZQnrpxY

Contribute to The Krypto Report via Monero:

4GdoN7NCTi8a5gZug7PrwZNKjvHFmKeV11L6pNJPgj5QNEHsN6eeX3DaAQFwZ1ufD4LYCZKArktt113W7QjWvQ7CWDDsN1jJYDwRjdr3ZF

If you’re a young American White Man of Good Character, and are at least 18 years of age, please consider joining a Stormer Book Club! Email [email protected] for more info.

SEE YOU THERE TONIGHT!