Parents refuse to take me to medical treatment . What do I do?

I am a 21 year old male who has some serious problems but they refuse to take me. I am having severe memory loss to the point where I can not remember information an hour ago, severe fatigue, weakness, slowed thinking, confusion, trouble concentrating, sensitivity to cold, depression, paranoia, foggy head,cognitive impairment, ringing in the ears, hearing loss, and neck pain. Any time I bring it up a nasty fight breaks out. I can’t go on my own because I don’t have any means to go. I don’t have a license and is no public transportation or a job. My mom always just says I been tested 100 times or that its because I am on the computer too much and my eyes strain or I am not sleeping. What do I do before it’s too late?

Well I’m no doctor and don’t know your current lifestyle but I think a lifestyle change is on order. Get at least 8 hours of sleep daily. Adopt a enjoyable and relaxing hobby, I enjoy fishing, gardening and woodworking. And don’t get worried or angry, avoid that as much as possible, but with your toxic environment with parents, I know it’s hard to accomplish this. At least try to get out of that and keep your chin up. Job- I know it’s harder and harder for whites to get a job due to diversity bullshit but get any reasonable job that don’t require a car, mabye with a walking distance. Start from there and work your way to get a license and a car with that preserve attitude. Never give up. So, good luck with that. Anyways back to topic, I have used herbal medicine and practiced fasting to get my health in top shape. If you can order books on fasting this one I recommend is very simple and easy to follow. U can buy it from Amazon or any retailer of your choice- The Master Cleanse by Stanley Burroughs: Stanley Burroughs: 9781980644378: Amazon.com: Books

3 Likes